Make an impact. Donate today.

Your gift is about our mission to unite and strengthen the voice for public health in Iowa.  It's about our vision of a healthy and thriving Iowa because of the strong foundation laid by public health.  Your gift will strengthen the capacity of IPHA to be that collective voice.  Together we can transform public health in Iowa in ways that we cannot do individually.

Ways to Give

  • Mail your tax-deductible donation to:  Iowa Public Health Association  |  6919 Vista Dr. |  West Des Moines |  IA 50266
  • Click here to make an online gift right now. **NEW** Establish yourself as an IPHA sustaining donor when you make your donation.
  • IPHA also has an endowment with the Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines.  If you would like to contribute directly to that fund, please click here.
  • Does your employer match employee donations to organizations like ours?  Ask about your employer's donation matching program.  Click here to query a database.

IPHA expresses appreciation to the following individuals and organizations for their generous support of our mission within the past year.

Friends of Public Health

Angie Doyle Scar (December 2019)

Threase Harms (December 2019)

Joy Harris (December 2019)

Beth Jones (December 2019

Tricia Kitzmann (December 2019)

Louise Lex (March 2019)

Maren Lenhart (January 2019, August 2019, December 2019)

Sherri Marine (December 2019)

Julie McMahon (December  2019)

Jeneane Moody (December 2019)

Tom Newton (December 2019)

Jerilyn Oshel (December 2019)

Lynh Patterson (December 2019)

Danielle Pettit Majewski (December 2019)

Rachel Schramm (December 2019)

Ken Sharp (December 2019)

Heather Strang (December 2019)

U-Turn, Iowa State University (April 2019)

Dr. Pete Wallace (March 2019)

Dr. Jeremy Whitaker (December 2019)

JoEllen Wolicki (June 2019)

Wellmark Foundation (January 2019)

Sustaining Donors 

This special category of giving provides a stable investment in IPHA's mission through automatic monthly contributions.

Dr. Russ Currier
Kaitlin Emrich
Dawn Gentsch
Shelley Horak

Katie Jones

Tricia Kitzmann

Julie McMahon

Rae Miller
Dr. Mary Mincer Hansen
Sherri Marine
Pam Mollenhauer
Jeneane Moody 
Danielle Pettit-Majewski
Bonnie Rubin
Rachel Schramm
Ken Sharp

Lina Tucker Reinders

Dr. Jeremy Whitaker

Iowa Public Health Association  - Uniting and strengthening the voice for public health in Iowa

IPHA Terms of Use and Privacy Statement  |  IPHA Website Linkage Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software